Sarvoday Hall Sarvoday logo

Sarvoday Hindu Association
Serving the Gujarati Hindu community since 1975

The Executive Comittee

Sarvoday Hindu Association is run by volunteers that have a passion for the Gujarati Culture and Heritage – with the majority fulfilling this role alongside full time employment and family duties! T he executive committee includes 5 office bearers and has additional co-opted members.

Name Title Phone Email
Mahendra Thakar President 07508 346810
Sonal Shah Vice President 07976 075043
Madhuben Desai Treasurer 020 8397 7359
Nayan (Pravin) Patel Secretary 07976 299502
Jayesh Patel Joint Secretary
Rameshbhai Shah Committee member
Shriti Popat Committee member
Ketan Patel Committee member
Gautam Patel Committee member
Anjna Malde Committee member
Ketan Suchak Committee member

If you would like to join Sarvoday as a committee member or a volunteer, please contact us for further information on vacancies.

Follow us on Facebook